Bare Acts

Constitution of India

Indian Penal Code, 1860

The Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973

The Code of Civil Procedure, 1908

The Indian Evidence Act, 1872

Transfer of Property Act, 1882

The Hindu Succesion Act, 1956

The Hindu Minority and Guardianship Act, 1956

The Hindu Marriage Act, 1955

The Hindu Adoption and Maintenance Act, 1956

The Forest (Conservation) Act, 1980

The Environment (Protection) Act, 1986

The Consumer Protection Act, 1986

The Companioes Act, 2013

The Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996

The Partnership Act, 1932

The Specific Relief Act, 1963

The Special Marriage Act, 1954

The Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881

The Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881